Day 77, Week 11, YTD– A Year of Stitches 2017

March 18, 2017

Quiet day today.  Husband and I went to the Salvation Army to donate items.  He wants to start cleaning out the basement in anticipation for moving, which won’t happen for a couple of years, we hope!

This week was finishing up the tropical section of my main hoop.  I needed the reminder of the warmth and sun because we received snow/sleet/rain during the northeaster storm during the week.  My son missed one day and was late two days this week for school.  Today was adding a starfish.

So, I am not sure what I will stitch next, so I will decide starting tomorrow on week 12!

Day 77

Stitch:  Straight Stitch

Fiber:  Weeks Dye Works in Mulberry, two ply used

Day772017

 

Year to Date Ending March 18, 2017 – Week 11

YTDWeek112017

Save

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

