Day 65 – A Year of Stitches 2017

March 6, 2017

Today is a cold Monday, slowly warming up later this week, but SNOW may happen this weekend….Hopefully after my youngest takes the SAT…and practices driving.

While searching my stashes in the spare room, I found several unfinished projects.  I just finished this Shepherd’s Bush “Eggs” pattern this morning.

Eggs

Not the best picture I know, but I will post a much better picture when (ha!) I finish the piece in an accent pillow.

So today, I added just some running stitches to add water to my ocean….I was hoping the thread would show more blue, but oh well!

 

 

Day 65:

Stitch:  Running Stitch

Fiber:  DMC Color Variations in 4010, 2 ply used.

 

Day652017

 

 

 

 

 

Save

Leave a Reply

