Day 47 – A Year of Stitches 2017

February 16, 2017

Still avoiding the stomach bug visiting my husband, though he is more mobile today.  While I was working at the CCFC, he was able to go to the funeral for a visiting mouse.  Last night, I heard our cat running around upstairs and did not think much of it….Well, husband said when he got up, he saw a mouse on our living room carpet….a flat mouse.  Flat mouse is now in the garbage can….

Today on my hoop I added bird #1’s eye.

 

Day 47:

Stitch:  French Knot

Fiber:  Weeks Dye Works in Charcoal, I think, 2 ply used.

 

day472017

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

