Day 34 – A Year of Stitches 2017

February 3, 2017

After getting the dining room prepped for painting after 14 years living with deep brick red walls and white chair rail, I pulled out my hoop to finish the stems for my tulips.  I used that same fiber, I just forgot to take a picture with the green.  So, check my last post to see the lovely Weeks Dye Works Chartreuse!

Day 34:

Stitch:  Backstitch and Detached Chain Stitch

Fiber:  Weeks Dye Works in Chartreuse, used 2 ply

day342017

 

Now to wait until my son comes home early from school.  Quarter two finished, only 6 more in his high school career!!

 

 

 

 

 

Save

Leave a Reply

