Day 22 – A Year of Stitches 2017

January 22, 2017

The best thing about this day is that it is Sunday!  I went to church with the youngest this morning and husband tested new ceiling paint after he came home from Mass.  The outcome, I get to select another ceiling paint this week….  We also drove the 17 year old Jag I inherited from my Mom, making sure the battery was holding a charge after we had to jump it….I think I left the trunk open and drained the battery…oops!

I continued working on my flowers on the hoop.  I added another color to the roses…..The picture stinks, but it is purple.

 

Day 22:

Stitch:  Woven Wheel or Spider Woven Wheel Stitch

Fiber:  Crescent Colours Hand Dyed Floss in Sugar and Spice, used 2 ply

day222017a

 

 

 

 

Save

Leave a Reply

